Honorary Members

The membership grade of "Honorary" is given with great thanks by members of the Council of Management to Institute members that are seen to have gone 'above and beyond' in their support of ITAI.

Honorary members were, and remain, "Full members" therefore MITAI still applies to them as a post nominal qualification.

ITAI is, and has always been, run by volunteers with a passion for improving not just the Institute itself but the principals and purposes it stands for. Below is the list of those members, for whom we will always be grateful. Quite rightly the list starts with Olly, one of the founding members, and it's first chairman.

Member number 1    Alwyn [Olly] Partridge [deceased] [from 2000]

Member number 61    Tony Foster [from 2002]

Member number 118   Ian Mackenzie [from 2008]

Member number 350   Ken Naylor [from 2013]

Member number 3   Dr Richard Lambourn [from 2015]

Member number 182   Jonathan Stubbs [from 2020]

Member number 691   Robert Seston [from 2022]

Member number 99   James Keenan [from 2023]

Copyright © The Institute of Traffic Accident Investigators

All Rights Reserved Registered in England as Company No. 2753420 at 3 Doolittle Yard, Froghall Road, Ampthill, Bedfordshire, MK45 2NW, UK [not for mail]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software